Register
A password will be e-mailed to you.

Which of These OC Brewery Owners Taps Your Interest Most?

Written By: Jordan Nishkian Favorite OC Brewery Owner

Favorite OC Brewery Owner

Phil Jamison, Chihuahua Cerveza

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chihuahua Cerveza (@chihuahuacerveza) on

Chihuahua Cerveza
3107 Newport Blvd
Newport Beach, CA 92663
949.771.8226

 

Brett Lawrence, Towne Park Brew Co.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Towne Park Brew Co. (@towneparkbrew) on

66 W Lincoln Ave
Anaheim, CA 92801
714.844.2492

 

Brian Hendon, Joe Wilshire and Scott Cortellessa, Docent Brewing

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Docent Brewing (@docentbrewing) on

Docent Brewing
33049 Calle Aviador, Ste C
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
949.767.8170

 

Justin Miller, JT Wallace and Bobby Fitzgerald, Gunwhale Ales

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by GUNWHALE ALES (@gunwhaleales) on

Gunwhale Ales
2960 Randolph Ave
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
949.239.9074

 

Wil Dee and Randy Nelson, Chapman Crafted

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Chapman Crafted (@chapmancrafted) on

Chapman Crafted
123 N Cypress St
Orange, CA 92866
844.855.2337

 

Brandon Fender and Robyn Spevacek, The Good Beer

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by The Good Beer Company (@thegoodbeerco) on

The Good Beer
309 W 4th St
Santa Ana, CA 92701
714.714.2988

 

Evan Rapport and Mike Rapport, Evans Brewing Co

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Evans Brewing Company (@evansbrewingco) on

Evans Brewing Co
2000 Main Street
Irvine, CA 92614
714.708.0082

 

The Dufresne Family, Four Sons Brewing

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Four Sons Brewing (@foursonsbrewing) on

Four Sons Brewing
18421 Gothard St Suite 100
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
714.584.7501

Patrick Rue, Bruery Terreaux and The Bruery

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Bruery Terreux® (@brueryterreux) on

Bruery Terreaux
1174 N Grove St
Anaheim, CA 92806
714.905.7361

The Bruery
717 Dunn Way
Placentia, CA 92870
714.996.6258

 

Stephen Miles, Noble Ale Works

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Noble Ale Works (@noblealeworks) on

Noble Ale Works
1621 S Sinclair St
Anaheim, CA 92806
714.634.2739

 

The Hadjis Family, Left Coast Brewing Co.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Left Coast Brewing Co (@leftcoastbrewco) on

Left Coast Brewing Co.
1245 Puerta Del Sol
San Clemente, CA 92673
949.276.2699

 

Tom Cordato, Nicholas Cordato and John Johur, Artifex Brewing Company

Artifex Brewing Company
919 Calle Amanecer
San Clemente, CA 92673
949.429.7805

 

Mike Crea, Unsung Brewing Company

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Unsung Brewing Co., LLC (@unsungbrewing) on

Unsung Brewing Company
500 Anaheim Blvd Unit B
Anaheim, CA 92805
714.406.3098

 

Dan Barro, Backstreet Brewery

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Backstreet Brewery (@backstreetbrewery) on

Backstreet Brewery
14450 Culver Dr
Irvine, CA 92604
949.857.0160

1884 S Santa Cruz St
Anaheim, CA  92805
United States
657.236.4050

 

Rob Gundling, Phantom Ales

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Phantom Ales (@phantomales) on

Phantom Ales
1211 N Las Brisas St
Anaheim CA 92806
714.225.3206